Olifanten

Stamgroepleerkrachten

maandag, dinsdag, donderdag en vrijdag:
Ilse Vink
ilse.vink@floresonderwijs.nl
Instructiegroep 6

woensdag:
Bas Paauw
bas.paauw@floresonderwijs.nl
Instructiegroep 6

  Tijgers

 

 

Stamgroepleerkrachten

maandag, dinsdag:
Jolanda Driessen
jolanda.driessen@floresonderwijs.nl
Instructiegroep 7
Vervanging: Roland Gies
roland.gies@floresonderwijs.nl

woensdag, donderdag en vrijdag:
Ivonne Zegveld 
ivonne.zegveld@floresonderwijs.nl
Instructiegroep 7

Beren

 

 

Stamgroepleerkracht

alle dagen:
Lies Dorrestijn 
lies.dorrestijn@floresonderwijs.nl
Instructiegroep 8
Vervanging: Kevin van Ham
kevin.vanham@floresonderwijs.nl